كيف نحكم على جودة عينة القطع 3300 واط آلة القطع بالليزر" /> آلة القطع بالليزر 3300 واط" />
 الصحافة الهيدروليكية آلة الصانع، السلطة الصحافة، آلة القص الصانع |  آلات LIFU
تعلم

كيفية الحكم على جودة العينة المقطوعة [durmark laser]

Anhui Lifu Machinery Technology Co., Ltd
إن الحكم على جودة قطع آلة القطع بالليزر هو أفضل طريقة للحكم على أداء معدات القطع بالليزر بشكل حدسي. فيما يلي تسعة معايير للحكم.
 
 
 
1. الخشونة. سيشكل قسم القطع بالليزر خطوطًا عمودية ، ويحدد عمق الخطوط خشونة سطح القطع ، والخطوط الضحلة ، وأكثر سلاسة قسم القطع. لا يؤثر الخشونة على مظهر الحافة فحسب ، بل يؤثر أيضًا على خصائص الاحتكاك. في معظم الحالات ، من الضروري تقليل الخشونة قدر الإمكان ، لذلك كلما زادت ضحالة الحبوب ، زادت جودة القطع.
 
 
2. العمودي. كيف يتجاوز سمك الصفائح المعدنية 10 مم ، فإن عمودية حافة القطع مهمة جدًا. بعيدًا عن التركيز ، يصبح شعاع الليزر متباعدًا ، ويتم توسيع القطع نحو الأعلى أو الأسفل وفقًا لموضع التركيز. كلما كانت الحافة أكثر عمودية ، زادت جودة القطع.
 
 
3. عرض القطع. بشكل عام ، لا يؤثر عرض القطع على جودة القطع. فقط عندما يتم تشكيل كفاف دقيق بشكل خاص داخل الجزء ، يكون عرض القطع له تأثير مهم. وذلك لأن عرض القطع يحدد الحد الأدنى للقطر الداخلي للكونتور. عندما يزيد سمك اللوحة ، يزداد عرض القطع أيضًا. لذلك ، لضمان نفس الدقة العالية ، بغض النظر عن مدى الشق ، يجب أن تكون قطعة العمل ثابتة في منطقة المعالجة لآلة القطع بالليزر.
4. الخطوط. عند قطع الألواح السميكة بسرعة عالية ، لن يظهر المعدن المنصهر في الشق تحت شعاع الليزر العمودي ، ولكنه سيرش في الجزء الخلفي من شعاع الليزر. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تشكيل الخطوط المنحنية عند حافة القطع ، وتتبع الخطوط عن كثب شعاع الليزر المتحرك. من أجل تصحيح هذه المشكلة ، يمكن أن يؤدي تقليل معدل التغذية في نهاية القطع إلى إزالة خطوط الخطوط بشكل كبير.
 
 
5. لدغ. يحدد تشكيل النتوء جودة القطع بالليزر عاملاً مهمًا جدًا ، لأن إزالة النتوء تتطلب عملًا إضافيًا ، لذلك يمكن أن تحدد شدة وكمية النتوء مباشرة جودة القطع.
 
6. ترسب المواد. قبل أن تبدأ آلة القطع بالليزر في الذوبان والثقب ، فإنها تلامس أولاً طبقة من سائل خاص يحتوي على زيت على سطح قطعة العمل. في عملية القطع ، بسبب عدم استخدام الغازات والمواد المختلفة ، يستخدم العملاء الرياح لتفجير القطع ، ولكن التفريغ الصعودي أو الهابط سيشكل أيضًا ترسبًا على السطح.
 
 
 
7. الخدوش والتآكل. الخدوش والتآكل لها تأثير سلبي على سطح حافة القطع ، مما يؤثر على المظهر. تظهر في قطع الأخطاء التي يجب تجنبها عادة.
 
 
 
8. المنطقة المصابة بالحرارة. في القطع بالليزر ، يتم تسخينه على طول المنطقة القريبة من الشق. في نفس الوقت ، يتغير الهيكل المعدني. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن لبعض المعادن أن تصلب. تشير المنطقة المتأثرة بالحرارة إلى عمق المنطقة حيث يتغير الهيكل الداخلي.
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Concact Us Now
 الصحافة الهيدروليكية آلة الصانع، السلطة الصحافة، آلة القص الصانع |  آلات LIFU
District, BoWang, MaAnShan City, Anhui, China
يمكنك أن تثق بنا
نحن المهنية الصانع في الصين، ونحن باستمرار على الابتكار بحيث يمكن لعملائنا الحصول على أفضل المنتجات والخدمات.
© 2018 Gobalsir Inc.    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill

Learning

How to judge the quality of cut sample [durmark laser]

Anhui Lifu Machinery Technology Co., Ltd
Judging the cutting quality of laser cutting machine is the best way to judge the performance of laser cutting equipment intuitively. Here are nine criteria for judging.
 
 
 
1. Roughness. Laser cutting section will form vertical lines, the depth of the lines determines the roughness of the cutting surface, the shallower the lines, the smoother the cutting section. Roughness not only affects the appearance of the edge, but also affects the friction characteristics. In most cases, it is necessary to reduce the roughness as much as possible, so the shallower the grain, the higher the cutting quality.
 
 
2. Perpendicularity. How the thickness of sheet metal exceeds 10 mm, the perpendicularity of cutting edge is very important. Away from the focus, the laser beam becomes divergent, and the cutting is widened toward the top or bottom according to the position of the focus. The more vertical the edge is, the higher the cutting quality is.
 
 
3. Cutting width. Generally speaking, the cutting width does not affect the cutting quality. Only when a particularly precise contour is formed inside the part, the cutting width has an important influence. This is because the cutting width determines the minimum internal diameter of the contour. When the thickness of the plate increases, the cutting width also increases. Therefore, to ensure the same high precision, no matter how wide the incision, the workpiece should be constant in the processing area of the laser cutting machine.
4. Lines. When cutting thick plates at high speed, the molten metal will not appear in the incision under the vertical laser beam, but will spray out at the back of the laser beam. As a result, the curved lines are formed at the cutting edge, and the lines closely follow the moving laser beam. In order to correct this problem, reducing the feed rate at the end of cutting can greatly eliminate the lines of lines.
 
 
5. Burr. The formation of burr determines the quality of laser cutting a very important factor, because the removal of burr requires extra work, so the severity and the amount of burr can directly determine the quality of cutting.
 
6. Material deposition. Before the laser cutting machine starts to melt and pierce, it first touches a layer of special liquid containing oil on the surface of the workpiece. In the cutting process, due to gasification and various materials are not used, customers use wind to blow away the cut, but the upward or downward discharge will also form deposition on the surface.
 
 
 
7. Dents and corrosion. Dents and corrosion have an adverse effect on the surface of the cutting edge, affecting the appearance. They appear in cutting errors that should normally be avoided.
 
 
 
8. Heat affected area. In laser cutting, it is heated along the area near the incision. At the same time, the metal structure changes. For example, some metals can harden. The heat affected area refers to the depth of the area where the internal structure changes.
0 Comments
Leave a Comment
Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *
Submit Comment
Contact Us Now
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Phone
Products can't be empty
Products you want
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill
Concact Us Now
Hydraulic Press Machine Manufacturer, Power Press, Shearing Machine Manufacturer | LIFU Machinery
District, BoWang, MaAnShan City, Anhui, China
You can trust us
We are a professional Manufacturer in China, and we are constantly innovating so that our customers can have better products and services.
© 2018 Anhui LIFU Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.    RELATED ARTICLES        SiteMap.html    SiteMap.xml
Marketing Support by Globalsir
Enter your inquiry details, We will reply you in 24 hours.
Name can't be empty
E-mail can't be empty
Company can't be empty
Phone can't be empty
Products can't be empty
Message can't be empty
Verification code error
code
Refill